Kontakt

Verein info@djk-ost.de
Vorstand vorstand@djk-ost.de
Kassier kassier@djk-ost.de
Presse presse@djk-ost.de
Basketball basketball@djk-ost.de
Fitness fitness@djk-ost.de
Floorball floorball@djk-ost.de
Fußball fussball@djk-ost.de
Fußball Alte Herren/Freizeitfußball fussball-ah@djk-ost.de
Fußball Jugend fussball-jugend@djk-ost.de
Graue Panther grauepanther@djk-ost.de
Tennis tennis@djk-ost.de
Tischtennis tischtennis@djk-ost.de
Volleyball volleyball@djk-ost.de
Gaststätte djk_ost@t-online.de