Abteilungsleiter

Basketball Karlheinz Heier 0721 /8305264 basketball@djk-ost.de
Fitness Margit Reil 0721 / 61 39 85 fitness@djk-ost.de
Floorball Timo Köllner 
0176 / 20676712 floorball@djk-ost.de
Fussball Harald Spitz 0160 / 8613568 fussball@djk-ost.de
Fussball AH Heinz Häfner 0170 / 8555544 fussball-ah@djk-ost.de
Fussball-Jugend Volker Knodel 0151 / 29206390 fussball-jugend@djk-ost.de
Graue Panther Günter Butz 0721 / 7 49 30 grauepanther@djk-ost.de
Seniorenkreis Günter Butz
Volker Hartmann
0721 / 7 49 30
0721 / 75 34 92
seniorenkreis1@djk-ost.de
seniorenkreis2@djk-ost.de
Tennis Alma Raab 0721 / 75 85 04 tennis@djk-ost.de
Tischtennis Konrad Puchinger 0721 / 59 39 79 tischtennis@djk-ost.de
Volleyball Sofia Baumstark 0176 / 57863248 volleyball@djk-ost.de